Advisory Committee

Our Advisory Committee meets periodically during the course of the year to discuss the workings of your Community Bank of Santa Maria and banking issues in general. These people serve as our eyes and ears in the community. We are very grateful for the valuable insights and suggestions they provide, which enable us to serve our customers better.

Dan Blough
Bill Bogue
Tony Cossa
Ron Edwards
John Eggert
Lon Fletcher


Noreen Freitas
Parnell Fuhrer
Milt Guggia
Russ Johnson
Steve Lavagnino
Tim Murphy

Pat Murray
Robert Torres
Berto van Veen
Steve Will