Main Content
Important information regarding our Covid response - Click here

Locations  |  (805) 922-2900    Login

Main

Skip Text

Locations and Hours

Click here for the most up to date information about our branch hours and response to COVID-19.

Monday through Thursday: 9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.; Friday: 9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.; Saturday: 9:00 a.m. to 12:00 p.m. Telephone Banking is available 24 hours a day/7 days a week at (805) 347-7745 or toll free at (888) 867-5900. Click here for our telephone banking menu.


Santa Maria Way Office

Santa Maria Way Office

2739 Santa Maria Way
Santa Maria, CA 93455
Phone: (805) 922-2900
Fax: (805) 406-7500

ATM Available Drive-up Available Night Deposit Available
Monday through Thursday:   9:00am to 5:00pm
Fridays: 9:00am to 6:00pm
Saturdays: 9:00am to Noon
Telephone Banking: 24 hours a day, 7 days a week.
(805) 347-7745, or toll free at (888) 867-5900
Click here for our Telephone Banking menu.


South Broadway Office

South Broadway Office

1421 S. Broadway
Santa Maria, CA 93454
Phone: (805) 922-2900
Fax: (805) 922-0600

ATM Available Drive-up Available Night Deposit Available
Monday through Thursday:   9:00am to 5:00pm
Fridays: 9:00am to 6:00pm
Saturdays: 9:00am to Noon
Telephone Banking: 24 hours a day, 7 days a week.
(805) 347-7745, or toll free at (888) 867-5900
Click here for our Telephone Banking menu.


ATM Available ATM         Drive-up Available Drive-up Banking      Night Deposit Available 24-hour Night Depository


2021 Holidays Observed

New Year's Day Friday, January 1
Birthday of Martin Luther King, Jr. Monday, January 18
President’s Day Monday, February 15
Memorial Day Monday, May 31
Independence Day (Observed) Monday, July 5
Labor Day Monday, September 6
Columbus Day Monday, October 11
Veteran’s Day (Observed) Thursday, November 11
Thanksgiving Day Thursday, November 25
Christmas Day Saturday, December 25
Top